Port of Stockholm - Port Service

Jimmy Crouthon

Jimmy Crouthon

Service Team Manager

Phone: + 46 8 670 28 22
jimmy.crouthon@portsofstockholm.com

Mats Andersson

Mats Andersson

Water Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
mats.andersson@portsofstockholm.com

Mats Collin

Mats Collin

Lock and Bridge-keeper

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
mats.collin@portsofstockholm.com

Kjell Jonsson

Kjell Jonsson

Lock and Bridge-keeper

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
kjell.jonsson@portsofstockholm.com

Kenneth Karlbom

Kenneth Karlbom

Lock and Bridge-keeper

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
kenneth.karlbom@portsofstockholm.com

Kenneth Evaldsson

Kenneth Evaldsson

Port Service

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
kenneth.evaldsson@portsofstockholm.com

Matz Lindstrand

Port Service

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
matz.lindstrand@portsofstockholm.com

Ulf Örnjäger

Port Service

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
ulf.ornjager@portsofstockholm.com

Sören Engström

Sören Engström

Port Service

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
soren.engstrom@portsofstockholm.com

Mikael Arnewing

Mikael Arnewing

Port Service

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
mikael.arnewing@portsofstockholm.com

Heikki Kolari

Port Service

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
heikki.kolari@portsofstockholm.com