Finance & Procurement

Charlotte Nathan

Charlotte Nathan

Accounting Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 83
charlotte.nathan@portsofstockholm.com

Isabelle Blomqvist

Isabelle Blomqvist

Accounting & Projects

Phone: +46 8 670 28 76
isabelle.blomqvist@portsofstockholm.com

Nicole Auld

Nicole Auld

Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 26 85
nicole.auld@portsofstockholm.com

Ann Tjörneryd

Ann Tjörneryd

Accounting & Cash Management

Phone: +46 8 670 26 81
ann.tjorneryd@portsofstockholm.com

Johanna Dryden

Billing & Accounts Receivable

Phone: +46 8 670 26 80
johanna.dryden@portsofstockholm.com

Sara Kjellnäs

Sara Kjellnäs

Business Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 26 75
sara.kjellnas@portsofstockholm.com

Mats Lundin

Mats Lundin

Economist

Phone: +46 8 670 26 76
mats.lundin@portsofstockholm.com

Per Rydberg

Purchasing Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 66
per.rydberg@portsofstockholm.com

Per Garthon

Per Gorthon

Senior Purchaser

Phone: +46 8 670 26 67
per.gorthon@portsofstockholm.com

Elisabeth Karlsson

Purchaser

Phone: +46 8 670 26 68
elisabeth.karlsson@portsofstockholm.com

Emma Karlsson

Emma Karlsson

Purchaser Administrator

Phone: +46 8 670 26 72
emma.karlsson@portsofstockholm.com