Internal Services & IT

Angeliqa Karlernäs

Angeliqa Karlernäs

Assistent to CEO & Office Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 00
angeliqa.karlernas@portsofstockholm.com

Madeleine Magnusson

Madeleine Magnusson

Registrar

Phone: +46 8 670 27 37
madeleine.magnusson@portsofstockholm.com

Eva Johnsson

Eva Johnsson

Receptionist

Phone: +46 8 670 27 32
eva.johnsson@portsofstockholm.com

Gustav Ernald

Receptionist

Phone: +46 8 670 27 30
gustav.ernald@portsofstockholm.com

Mats Kings

Mats Kings

Manager IT

Phone: +46 8 670 26 89
mats.kings@portsofstockholm.com

Henrik Delberger

Henrik Delberger

Operations Manager IT

Phone: +46 8 670 28 35
henrik.delberger@portsofstockholm.com

Johan Hahne

Johan Hahne

Administrative Manager IT

Phone: +46 8 670 27 27
johan.hahne@portsofstockholm.com

Torbjörn Krook

Torbjörn Krook

Support Manager IT

Phone: +46 8 670 27 28
torbjorn.krook@portsofstockholm.com

Robert Nedelius

Robert Nedelius

Project Coordinator IT

Phone: +46 8 670 27 29
robert.nedelius@portsofstockholm.com

Malin Wiman

Malin Wiman

System Administrator Portit

Phone: +46 8 670 27 41
malin.wiman@portsofstockholm.com