Service Team

Jimmy Crouthon

Jimmy Crouthon

Service Team Manager

Phone: + 46 8 670 28 22
jimmy.crouthon@portsofstockholm.com

Ulf Örnjäger

Port Service

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
ulf.ornjager@portsofstockholm.com

Kenneth Evaldsson

Kenneth Evaldsson

Port Service

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
kenneth.evaldsson@portsofstockholm.com

Matz Lindstrand

Port Service

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
matz.lindstrand@portsofstockholm.com

Sören Engström

Sören Engström

Port Service

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
soren.engstrom@portsofstockholm.com

Heikki Kolari

Port Service

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
heikki.kolari@portsofstockholm.com

Mikael Arnewing

Mikael Arnewing

Port Service

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
mikael.arnewing@portsofstockholm.com

Mats Collin

Mats Collin

Lock and Bridge-keeper

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
mats.collin@portsofstockholm.com

Kenneth Karlbom

Kenneth Karlbom

Lock and Bridge-keeper

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
kenneth.karlbom@portsofstockholm.com

Kjell Jonsson

Kjell Jonsson

Lock and Bridge-keeper

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
kjell.jonsson@portsofstockholm.com

Colin Mathieson

Colin Mathieson

Service Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
colin.mathieson@portsofstockholm.com

Olle Hallgren

Olle Hallgren

Service Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
olle.hallgren@portsofstockholm.com

Mickael Brattfalk

Service Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
mickael.brattfalk@portsofstockholm.com

Rikard Niklasson

Rikard Niklasson

Service Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
rikard.niklasson@portsofstockholm.com

Sven Wärnlund

Sven Wärnlund

Service Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
sven.warnlund@portsofstockholm.com

Mats Andersson

Mats Andersson

Water Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 00
mats.andersson@portsofstockholm.com