Management & Projects Properties

Karin Brofelth

Karin Brofelth

Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 40
karin.brofelth@portsofstockholm.com

Henrik Dahlström

Head of Real Estate Management

Phone: +46 8 670 26 27
henrik.dahlstrom@portsofstockholm.com

Sebastian Zaar

Sebastian Zaar

Manager Property Projects

Phone: +46 8 670 27 21
sebastian.zaar@portsofstockholm.com

Louisa Åkerfeldt

Louisa Åkerfeldt

Business and Property Developer

Phone: +46 8 670 26 39
louisa.akerfeldt@portsofstockholm.com

Peder Weitoft

Peder Weitoft

Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 28
peder.weitoft@portsofstockholm.com

Mathias Heidmark

Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 59
mathias.heidmark@portsofstockholm.com

Anna Tångring

Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 62
anna.tangring@portsofstockholm.com

Torbjörn Kirkevold

Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 59
torbjörn.kirkevold@portsofstockholm.com

Marco Healt

Marco Healt

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 52
marco.healt@portsofstockholm.com

Nicklas Fredriksson

Nicklas Fredriksson

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 60
nicklas.fredriksson@portsofstockholm.com

Stefan Westfors

Stefan Westfors

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 87
stefan.westfors@portsofstockholm.com

Fredrik Nodemar

Fredrik Nodemar

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 37
fredrik.nodemar@portsofstockholm.com

Andreas Nilsson

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 24
andreas.nilsson@portsofstockholm.com

Siv Westerback

Siv Westerback

Project Admin Real Estate Projects

Phone: +46 8 670 26 32
siv.westerback@portsofstockholm.com