Properties

Karin Brofelth

Karin Brofelth

Property Director

Phone: +46 8 670 26 40
karin.brofelth@portsofstockholm.com

Lennart Lundberg

Lennart Lundberg

Technical Operations Manager Properties

Phone: +46 8 670 26 41
lennart.lundberg@portsofstockholm.com

Louisa Åkerfeldt

Louisa Åkerfeldt

Property Development Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 39
louisa.akerfeldt@portsofstockholm.com

Peder Weitoft

Peder Weitoft

Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 28
peder.weitoft@portsofstockholm.com

Marianne Cassel

Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 59
marianne.cassel@portsofstockholm.com

Marco Healt

Marco Healt

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 52
marco.healt@portsofstockholm.com

Nils Rosengren

Technical Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 62
nils.rosengren@portsofstockholm.com

Elias Polbring

Elias Polbring

Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 26 36
elias.polbring@portsofstockholm.com

Maria Sköld-Wulf

Maria Sköld-Wulf

Acting Manager Real Estate Projects

Phone: +46 8 670 26 24
maria.skold.wulf@portsofstockholm.com

Christopher Rystedt

Christopher Rystedt

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 60
christopher.rystedt@portsofstockholm.com

Johan Enander

Project Manager

Phone: +46 70 693 02 92
johan.enander@portsofstockholm.com

Viktor Rydberg

Project Manager

Phone: +46 70 693 05 12
viktor.rydberg@portsofstockholm.com

Kari Ahonen

Kari Ahonen

Manager Property Technicians

Phone: +46 8 670 26 92
kari.ahonen@portsofstockholm.com

Tomas Sundin

Tomas Sandin

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

William Olofsson

William Olofsson

Energy Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

Fredrik Nordemar

Fredrik Nodemar

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

Markus Lilja

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

Hans Östlund

Hans Östlund

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

Magnus Knutsson

Magnus Knutsson

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90