Properties

Karin Brofelth

Karin Brofelth

Property Director

Phone: +46 8 670 26 40
karin.brofelth@portsofstockholm.com

Lennart Lundberg

Lennart Lundberg

Technical Operations Manager Properties

Phone: +46 8 670 26 41
lennart.lundberg@portsofstockholm.com

Louisa Åkerfeldt

Louisa Åkerfeldt

Property Development Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 39
louisa.akerfeldt@portsofstockholm.com

Sebastian Zaar

Sebastian Zaar

Manager Property Projects

Phone: +46 8 670 27 21
sebastian.zaar@portsofstockholm.com

Peder Weitoft

Peder Weitoft

Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 28
peder.weitoft@portsofstockholm.com

Torbjörn Kirkevold

Junior Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 59
torbjörn.kirkevold@portsofstockholm.com

Kim Swanesjöö

Kim Swanesjöö

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 78
kim.swanesjoo@portsofstockholm.com

Nils Rosengren

Nils Rosengren

Technical Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 62
nils.rosengren@portsofstockholm.com

Elias Polbring

Elias Polbring

Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 26 36
elias.polbring@portsofstockholm.com

Maria Sköld-Wulf

Maria Sköld-Wulf

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 24
maria.skold.wulf@portsofstockholm.com

Stefan Westfors

Stefan Westfors

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 87
stefan.westfors@portsofstockholm.com

Christopher Rystedt

Christopher Rystedt

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 60
christopher.rystedt@portsofstockholm.com

Fredrik Nordemar

Fredrik Nodemar

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 37
fredrik.nodemar@portsofstockholm.com

Siv Westerback

Siv Westerback

Project Admin Real Estate Projects

Phone: +46 8 670 26 32
siv.westerback@portsofstockholm.com

Hans Östlund

Hans Östlund

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

Markus Lilja

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

Magnus Knutsson

Magnus Knutsson

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

Anatoli Korobeinik

Property Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 26 90

Torbjörn Larsson

Torbjörn Larsson

Property Technician Nynäshamn

Phone: +46 8 670 29 48
torbjorn.larsson@portsofstockholm.com

Mikael Lantz

Mikael Lantz

Property Technician Kapellskär

Phone: +46 8 670 29 78
mikael.lantz@portsofstockholm.com