Marketing & Communications

Henrik Widerståhl

Henrik Widerståhl

Deputy Managing Director & Head of Marketing

Phone: +46 8 670 26 68
henrik.widerstahl@portsofstockholm.com

Camilla Strümpel

Camilla Strümpel

Director of Communications

Phone: +46 8 670 27 45
Mobile: +46 70 770 27 45
camilla.strumpel@portsofstockholm.com

Ingrid Hansson

Ingrid Hansson

Public Relations

Phone: +46 8 670 27 47
ingrid.hansson@portsofstockholm.com

Jorun Nikander

Jorun Nikander

Communications Officer & Manager Digital Channels

Phone: +46 8 670 27 46
jorun.nikander@portsofstockholm.com

Kajsa Nygren

Kajsa Nygren

Communications Officer

Phone: +46 8 670 27 44
kajsa.nygren@portsofstockholm.com

Maria Westman

Maria Westman

Communications Officer

Phone: +46 8 670 26 93
maria.westman@portsofstockholm.com

Henrik Ahlqvist

Henrik Ahlqvist

Manager Cruise and Ferry & Deputy Harbour Master

Phone: +46 8 670 28 13
henrik.ahlqvist@portsofstockholm.com

Richard-John Lagerberg

Richard-John Lagerberg

Manager Freight and Logistics

Phone: +46 8 670 26 46
richard-john.lagerberg@portsofstockholm.com

Bengt Ohlsson

Bengt Ohlsson

Business Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 27 61
bengt.ohlsson@portsofstockholm.com

Torbjörn Granqvist

Torbjörn Granqvist

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +46 8 670 26 53
torbjorn.granqvist@portsofstockholm.com