Maritime Traffic

Anders Nordlund

Anders Nordlund

Harbour Master

Phone: +46 8 670 28 03
anders.nordlund@portsofstockholm.com

Tor Wildenstam

Tor Wildenstam

Deputy Harbour Master

Phone: +46 8 670 28 25
tor.wildenstam@portsofstockholm.com

Mikaela Johansson

Mikaela Johansson

Deputy Harbour Master

Phone: +46 8 670 28 30
mikaela.johansson@portsofstockholm.com

Henrik Ahlqvist

Henrik Ahlqvist

Manager Cruise and Ferry & Deputy Harbour Master

Phone: +46 8 670 28 13
henrik.ahlqvist@portsofstockholm.com

Anita Krafft

Anita Krafft

Deputy Harbour Master

Phone: +46 8 670 28 00
anita.krafft@portsofstockholm.com

Peter Widell

Peter Widell

Deputy Harbour Master

Phone: +46 8 670 28 29
peter.widell@portsofstockholm.com

Jonas Eriksson

Jonas Eriksson

Deputy Harbour Master

Phone: +46 8 670 28 26
jonas.eriksson@portsofstockholm.com

Roger Backlund

Roger Backlund

Deputy Harbour Master

Phone: +46 8 670 28 31
roger.backlund@portsofstockholm.com

Håkan Björlingsson

Håkan Björlingsson

Terminal Manager Värta terminal

Phone: +46 8 670 28 64
hakan.bjorlingsson@portsofstockholm.com

Jonas Andersson

Jonas Andersson

Coordinator Development Projects

Phone: +46 8 670 28 01
jonas.andersson@portsofstockholm.com

Helge Yrjas

Helge Yrjas

Ground Maintenance Technician

Phone: +46 8 670 28 07
helge.yrjas@portsofstockholm.com

Torbjörn Granqvist

Torbjörn Granqvist

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +46 8 670 26 53
torbjorn.granqvist@portsofstockholm.com

Johan Norberg

Johan Norberg

Coordinator

Phone: +46 70 770 28 14
johan.norberg@portsofstockholm.com

Björn Hellerström

Björn Hellerström

Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 26 75
bjorn.hellerstrom@portsofstockholm.com

Lotta Modée

Lotta Modée

Port Traffic Controller & Administrator

Phone: +46 8 670 28 24
lotta.modee@portsofstockholm.com

Jens Berglund

Jens Berglund

Port Traffic Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 28 10
jens.berglund@portsofstockholm.com

Jonas Regnell

Jonas Regnell

Port Traffic Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 28 10
jonas.regnell@portsofstockholm.com

Karin Törnell

Karin Törnell

Port Traffic Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 28 10
karin.tornell@portsofstockholm.com

Lars-Peter Roos

Lars-Peter Roos

Port Traffic Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 28 10
lars-peter.roos@portsofstockholm.com

Mathias Karlsson

Mathias Karlsson

Port Traffic Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 28 10
mathias.karlsson@portsofstockholm.com

Sandra Berggren

Sandra Berggren

Port Traffic Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 28 10
sandra.berggren@portsofstockholm.com

Jonas Sjögren

Port Traffic Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 28 10
jonas.sjogren@portsofstockholm.com