Finance, Quality & Human Resources

Mats Lundin

Mats Lundin

Director of Business Support

Phone: +46 8 670 26 76
mats.lundin@portsofstockholm.com

Alexandra Lindström

Alexandra Lindström

Finance Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 84
alexandra.lindstrom@portsofstockholm.com

Yassue Seppälä

Yasue Seppälä

Manager Accounts Receivable

Phone: +46 8 670 26 82
yasue.seppala@portsofstockholm.com

Lina Josander

Lina Josander

Manager Accounts Payable

Phone: +46 8 670 28 51
lina.josander@portsofstockholm.com

Charlotte Nathan

Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 26 83
charlotte.nathan@portsofstockholm.com

Nicole Auld

Nicole Auld

Economist

Phone: +46 8 670 26 85
nicole.auld@portsofstockholm.com

Isabelle Blomqvist

Isabelle Blomqvist

Economist

Phone: +46 8 670 28 76
isabelle.blomqvist@portsofstockholm.com

Annelie Olnils

Annelie Olnils

Quality Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 26
annelie.olnils@portsofstockholm.com

Malin Wiman

Malin Wiman

System Administrator

Phone: +46 8 670 27 41
malin.wiman@portsofstockholm.com

Elisabeth Dellner

Elisabeth Dellner

Manager Human Resources

Phone: +46 8 670 26 64
elisabeth.dellner@portsofstockholm.com

Annika Waax

Annika Waax

HR Specialist

Phone: +46 8 670 27 63
annika.waax@portsofstockholm.com

Johanna Wiberg

Johanna Wiberg

HR Specialist

Phone: +46 8 670 26 65
johanna.wiberg@portsofstockholm.com