Engineering, Health and Safety & Environment

Mattias Sandell

Mattias Sandell

Technical Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 20
mattias.sandell@portsofstockholm.com

Per Ling-Vannerus

Per Ling-Vannerus

Infrastructure Director

Phone: +46 8 670 26 96
per.ling-vannerus@portsofstockholm.com

Magnus Sjöberg

Magnus Sjöberg

Project Director Stockholm Norvik Port

Phone: +46 8 670 27 17
magnus.sjoberg@portsofstockholm.com

Karl Lagerlöf

Karl Lagerlöf

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 52
karl.lagerlof@portsofstockholm.com

Tobias Kednert

Tobias Kednert

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 67
tobias.kednert@portsofstockholm.com

Sylva Sundström

Sylva Sundström

Health and Safety Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 31
sylva.sundstrom@portsofstockholm.com

Charlotta Solerud

Charlotta Solerud

Environmental Strategist

Phone: +46 8 670 27 07
charlotta.solerud@portsofstockholm.com

Ulrika Persson

Ulrika Persson

Environmental Engineer

Phone: +46 8 670 27 06
ulrika.persson@portsofstockholm.com

Ulf Andersson

Project Manager Civil Engineering

Phone: +46 8 670 27 02
ulf.andersson@portsofstockholm.com

Nader Bakhshi

Nader Bakhshi

Project Manager Construction

Phone: +46 8 670 26 22
nader.bakhshi@portsofstockholm.com

Jonas Sahlin

Project Manager Civil Engineering

Phone: +46 8 670 27 05
jonas.sahlin@portsofstockholm.com

Mats Ekman

Mats Ekman

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 26 21
mats.ekman@portsofstockholm.com

Frida Christiansson

GIS Coordinator

Phone: +46 70 299 75 53
frida.christiansson@portsofstockholm.com

Gunnel Asp

Gunnel Asp

Maintenance Engineer

Phone: +46 8 670 26 23
gunnel.asp@portsofstockholm.com

Claes Lönnervall

Claes Lönnervall

Project Manager Mechanical

Phone: +46 8 670 28 87
claes.lonnervall@portsofstockholm.com

Ilka Ringdahl

Ilka Ringdahl

Project Manager Electrical

Phone: +46 8 670 27 03
ilka.ringdahl@portsofstockholm.com

Anders Lood

Anders Lood

Environmental Coordinator Buildings

Phone: + 46 70 693 32 44
anders.lood@portsofstockholm.com

Ansieh Seyed

Ansieh Seyed

Project Controller

Phone: +46 8 670 26 79
ansieh.seyed@portsofstockholm.com

Maria Falk

Maria Falk

KMA Coordinator

Phone: +46 8 670 27 64
maria.falk@portsofstockholm.com

Anna Källgården

Anna Källgården

Health and Safety Coordinator Major Projects

Mobile: +46 70 615 60 99
anna.kallgarden@portsofstockholm.com

Anna Lindblad

Anna Lindblad

Project Manager

Phone: +46 8 670 27 71
anna.lindblad@portsofstockholm.com

Radmila Taradzik

Radmila Paradzik

IT Coordinator

Phone: +46 73 445 40 37
radmila.paradzik@portsofstockholm.com

Jan Antonsson

Jan Antonsson

Project Manager Infrastructure

Phone: +46 8 670 27 55
jan.antonsson@portsofstockholm.com